This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.

Practice Management

Mrs Jenny Webster

Practice Manager

Mrs Ruth Gray

Assistant Practice Manager


Mrs Colette Blinkhorn
Mrs Gaynor Jennings
Ms Katy Fazackerley
Ms Jess Shaw


Mrs Lynn Fazackerley

Reception Supervisor

Ms Chloe Brownlow
Mrs Cheryl Convery
Mrs Clare Hall
Mrs Susan Hayes
Mrs Hilary Sumner-Barnes
Mrs Carole Tinsley
Ms Rachel Cook
Ms Chloe Ryding

Nurse Receptionists

Mr Brett Ashcroft
Mrs Nicola Brady
Ms Eve Worthington
Ms Rachel Byrne
Ms Rachel Burrows
Ms Dawn Priestley (f)


Mrs Sharon Sherburn
Mrs Cath Lowe
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website